You can assign different accesses to your team members, depending on their role. There are 4 different roles:

  • Administrator: this role is assigned to the creator of the account by default. Several users can have this role, they will be able to delete the other administrators.

  • Developer

  • Operator

  • Salesman


Did this answer your question?