What does the 'Created' status mean?
Marianne Lafuma avatar
Written by Marianne Lafuma
Updated over a week ago

The 'Created' status will appear once your client has gone through the reimbursement process and the operation has been validated.
Once this status is displayed, you are no longer able to cancel the transaction.

Did this answer your question?